Lynn Hovde

The Olympian Adviser
(360) 774-6788
lhovde@olympic.edu

Drayton Jackson

General Manager
(360) 824-2659
djackson@olympic.edu

Joshua Hemphill

Office Manager
(360) 475-7692
jhemphill@olympic.edu

Erin Howard

Editor-In-Chief
(360) 536-3689
ehoward@olympic.edu

Zachary Grubb

Financial Director
zgrubb@olympic.edu

Photographer

Joseph Criswell

(360) 774-6345
jcriswell@student.olympic.edu